Magnus Chase Collection ( 3 Books )

150,00 د.إ180,00 د.إ

Rick riordan magnus chase collection 3 books set includes titles:- magnus chase and the hammer of thor, sword of summer, ship of the dead [hardcover]. Description:- Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor Thor’s hammer is missing again. The thunder god has a disturbing habit of misplacing his weapon – the mightiest force in the Nine Worlds. But this time the hammer isn’t just lost, it has fallen into enemy hands. Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer My day started out normally enough. I was sleeping under a bridge when some guy kicked me awake and said, ‘They’re after you.’ Next thing I know, I’m reunited with my obnoxious uncle, who casually informs me that my long-lost father is a Norse god. Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead Loki the trickster god is free from his chains. Now he’s readying Naglfar, the Ship of the Dead, armed with a host of giants and zombies, to sail against the Norse gods and begin the final battle of Ragnarok.It’s up to Magnus Chase and his friends to stop Loki’s plans, but to do so they will have to sail across the oceans of Midgard, Jotunheim and Niflheim in a desperate race to reach Naglfar before it’s ready to sail on Midsummer’s Day.


Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magnus Chase Collection ( 3 Books )”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *