Skulduggery Pleasant Dead Cool

500,00 د.إ525,00 د.إ

Skulduggery pleasant book set by Derek Landy is one of the best fantasy series designed for young readers. The series contains 9 brilliant titles. Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones, Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer, Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light
Titles in this collection:
• Skulduggery Pleasant
• Playing with Fire
• The Faceless Ones
• Dark Days
• Mortal Coil
• Death Bringer
• Kingdom of the Wicked
• Last Stand of Dead Men
• The Dying of the Light


Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skulduggery Pleasant Dead Cool”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *